Clearing the contents of a report

Clearing a report deletes all files to read, fields to print, temporary fields, selection criteria, and sort fields from the report. When you clear a report, it is as if you just created a brand new report with the same name as the old one.

1. Select Operations > Clear loaded report.
2. At the confirmation prompt, select Yes to clear the report or press enter to cancel clearing.
Important

Be careful when using this function! It deletes the entire contents of your report!